Upcoming Events

Sat Dec 05 - Holiday Party - Location Changed

Sun Dec 06 - Open Pool

Sun Dec 13 - Open Pool

Sun Dec 20 - Open Pool

Sun Jan 03 - Open Pool

Sun Jan 10 - Open Pool

Sun Jan 17 - Rolling Clinic & Open Pool

Sun Jan 24 - Pool Session

Sun Feb 07 - Open Pool

Sun Feb 14 - Rolling Clinic & Open Pool

Sun Feb 28 - Open Pool

Sun Mar 06 - Open Pool

Events Page

Rapids Riders Supports

Team River Runner - Minneapolis

Minnesota Canoe Association

Canoe PictureKayak Picture
Rapids Riders seeks to promote the responsible enjoyment of whitewater canoeing and kayaking. We provide American Canoe Association (ACA) certified instruction in techniques and safety; coordinate informational activities and competitions; work with local agencies and private concerns to promote river stewardship and ensure the future of whitewater paddle sports in the upper Midwest.