Upcoming Events

Sun Feb 14 - Rolling Clinic & Open Pool

Sun Feb 21 - Open Pool & MM Boat Demo

Sun Feb 28 - Kayak Skills Clinic (Not an Open Pool)

Sun Mar 06 - Open Pool & MM Boat Demo

Wed Mar 09 - Rapids Riders Club Meeting

Sun Mar 13 - Safety Skills Pool Session

Sun Mar 20 - Open Pool & MM Boat Demo

Sun Apr 03 - Final Pool Session

Sun May 08 - Canoe U Intro Night

Sat May 21 - Canoe U Weekend

Sat Jun 04 - Canoe U - Graduation Weekend

Sat Oct 01 - Vermillion River Clean Up

Events Page

Rapids Riders Supports

Team River Runner - Minneapolis

Minnesota Canoe Association

Canoe PictureKayak Picture
Rapids Riders seeks to promote the responsible enjoyment of whitewater canoeing and kayaking. We provide American Canoe Association (ACA) certified instruction in techniques and safety; coordinate informational activities and competitions; work with local agencies and private concerns to promote river stewardship and ensure the future of whitewater paddle sports in the upper Midwest.